Upcoming events


DELAWARE PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

 The First Stop for Paralegals in the First State

Log in


2022-2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

 Stephanie A. McConaghy, DCP

 Ross Aronstam & Moritz LLP
 1313 North Market St., Suite 1001
 Wilmington, DE  19801

 Phone:  (302) 576-1618
 Email:  smcconaghy@ramllp.com


VICE PRESIDENT

Heidi M. Coleman, DCP, AACP

Sullivan Hazeltine Allinson LLC
919 N. Market St., Suite 420
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 428-8191
Email:  hcoleman@sha-llc.com


SECRETARY


VACANT


TREASURER

 Michelle L. Granger, DCP

 Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton &   Garrison, LLP
 500 Delaware Ave., Suite 200
 Wilmington, DE  19801

 Phone:  (302) 429-4492
 Email: mgranger@paulweiss.com


MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

  Shannon J. Hamlin, DCP

   Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP
   1313 N. Market St., 6th Floor
   Wilmington, DE  19801

   Phone:  (302) 984-6243
   Email:  shamlin@potteranderson.com


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

  Shannon Callahan, DCP

   Richards Layton & Finger, P.A.
   One Rodney Square

    920 N. King Street

    Wilmington, DE  19801

   Phone:  (302) 651-7772
   Email: callahan@rlf.com


NATIONAL AFFAIRS DIRECTOR

VACANT


JOB BANK DIRECTOR

Tiffany Matthews, DCP

Abrams & Bayliss LLP
20 Montchanin Rd., Suite 200
Wilmington, DE  19807

Phone:  (302) 778-1153
Email:  matthews@abramsbayliss.com


PROGRAMS DIRECTOR

 Tracy A. Pederson, DCP

 Morris James LLP
 803 North Broom Street
  Wilmington, DE  19806-4624

 Phone:  (302) 651-3584

 Email:  tpederson@morrisjames.com



CLE DIRECTOR

Sherri K. Beattie, DCP

MacElree Harvey, Ltd.

724 Yorklyn Road, Suite 100

Stone Mill Office Park

Hockessin, DE 19707

Phone: (302) 763-3043

Email: mailto:sbeattie@macelree.com




PUBLIC RELATIONS DIRECTOR

   Sharyn Hallman, DCP

   New Castle County Office of Law

   Phone:  (302) 395-5176
    Email: sharyn.hallman@newcastlede.gov


PRO BONO DIRECTOR

Judith Nazarewycz, DCP

State of Delaware  - Superior Court

414 Federal Street

Dover, DE 19901


E-mail:  Judith.Nazarewycz@Delaware.gov



SPECIAL PROJECTS DIRECTOR

Stephanie Wallo, DCP

K&L Gates LLP

600 North King Street

Suite 901

Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone:  (302) 416-7069
Email:  stephanie.wallo@klgates.com


KENT COUNTY DIRECTOR

Shannon Santos, DCP

Holfeld & Becker

107 South Main Street

Camden, DE 19934

Phone: (302)674-5757

Email: shannon@holfeldbecker.com



SUSSEX COUNTY DIRECTOR

VACANT


DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Alicia Schmitt

Macelree Harvey, Ltd.

5721 Kennett Pike

Wilmington, DE 19807

Phone: (302) 654-4454

aschmitt@macelree.com


NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Christina A. West, DCP

Giordano, DelCollo, Werb & Gagne, LLC

20238 Coastal Highway, Suite A

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Phone: (302) 827-6050

Email: Christina@gdwlawfirm.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software