Upcoming events

Menu
Log in


DELAWARE PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

 The First Stop for Paralegals in the First State

Log in


2023-2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT






Heidi M. Coleman, DCP, AACP

Sullivan Hazeltine Allinson LLC
919 N. Market St., Suite 420
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 428-8191
Email:  hcoleman@sha-llc.com

VICE PRESIDENT






Sherri K. Beattie, DCP

Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell, LLP

1201 N. Market St. #1600

Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: (302) 658-9200

Email: sbeattie@morrisnichols.com

SECRETARY

Charlotte Brown, DCP

Lundy Law, LLP

1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Phone: (302) 351-0772

Email: cbrown@lundylaw.com



TREASURER

 






Stephanie A. McConaghy, DCP

 Ross Aronstam & Moritz LLP
 1313 North Market St., Suite 1001
 Wilmington, DE  19801

 Phone:  (302) 576-1618
 Email:  smcconaghy@ramllp.com


MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

 






Shannon J. Hamlin, DCP

Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP
1313 N. Market St., 6th Floor
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 984-6243
Email:  shamlin@potteranderson.com


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Shannon Callahan, DCP

Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

One Rodney Square

920 N. King Street

Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: (302) 651-7772

Email: callahan@rlf.com


NATIONAL AFFAIRS DIRECTOR






Alicia Schmitt

Macelree Harvey, Ltd.

5721 Kennett Pike

Wilmington, DE 19807

Phone: (302) 654-4454

Email: aschmitt@macelree.com


JOB BANK DIRECTOR






Tiffany Matthews, DCP

Abrams & Bayliss LLP
20 Montchanin Rd., Suite 200
Wilmington, DE  19807

Phone:  (302) 778-1153
Email:  matthews@abramsbayliss.com


PROGRAMS DIRECTOR

   





Sharyn Hallman, DCP

New Castle County Office of Law

Phone:  (302) 395-5176
Email: sharyn.hallman@newcastlede.gov

CLE DIRECTOR

Rena Scott, DCP

Community Legal Aid Society, Inc.

Email: rscott@declasi.org




PUBLIC RELATIONS DIRECTOR

Jennifer Dill

Liguori & Morris

46 The Green

Dover, DE 19901

Phone: 302-678-9900

Email: jdill@lmylaw.com



PRO BONO DIRECTOR

VACANT


SPECIAL PROJECTS DIRECTOR






Stephanie Wallo, DCP

K&L Gates LLP

600 North King Street

Suite 901

Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone:  (302) 416-7069
Email:  stephanie.wallo@klgates.com

KENT COUNTY DIRECTOR






Shannon Santos, DCP

Holfeld & Becker

107 South Main Street

Camden, DE 19934

Phone: (302)674-5757

Email: shannon@holfeldbecker.com



SUSSEX COUNTY DIRECTOR


Kristin Timmons, DCP

Parsons & Robinson, P.A.

118 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 401

Ocean View, DE 19970

Phone: 302-539-2220

Email: Ktimmonsms@gmail.com


DIRECTOR AT LARGE


Tierra Williams, DCP

Law Office of Karen Y. Vicks LLC

580 South Bay Rd

Dover, DE 19901

Phone: 302-674-1100

Email: twilliams@vickslaw.com


NEWSLETTER EDITOR



Christina A. West, DCP

Parkowski, Guerke & Swayze, P.A.

19354C Miller Road

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Phone: (302) 226-8702

Email: cwest@pgslegal.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software