Upcoming events


DELAWARE PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

 The First Stop for Paralegals in the First State

Log in


2020-2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

 Stephanie Ann McConaghy, DCP

 Ross Aronstam & Moritz LLP
 100 S. West Street, Suite 400
 Wilmington, DE  19801

 Phone:  (302) 576-1618
 Email:  smcconaghy@ramllp.com


VICE PRESIDENT

Heidi M. Coleman, DCP, AACP

Sullivan Hazeltine Allinson LLC
919 N. Market St., Suite 420
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 428-8191
Email:  hcoleman@sha-llc.com


SECRETARY


Kristine Neuhauser, DCP

Wilmington Trust Company

1100 N. Market Street
 Wilmington, DE  19890

 Phone:  (302) 651-8659                                     Email: kneuhauser@wilmingtontrust.com


TREASURER

 Michelle L. Granger, DCP

 Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton &   Garrison, LLP
 500 Delaware Ave., Suite 200
 Wilmington, DE  19801

 Phone:  (302) 429-4492
 Email: mgranger@paulweiss.com


MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

  Shannon J. Hamlin, DCP

   Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP
   1313 N. Market St., 6th Floor
   Wilmington, DE  19801

   Phone:  (302) 984-6243
   Email:  shamlin@potteranderson.com


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

        Shannon Callahan, DCP


        Herdeg, du Pont & Dalle Pazze, LLP

        15 Center Meeting Road

         Wilmington, DE  19807

        Phone:  (302) 655-6500

         Email:  scallahan@dellaw.com


NATIONAL AFFAIRS DIRECTOR

Tamara L. Stoner

Delaware State University

1200 N. DuPont Hwy.

Dover, DE 19901

 

Telephone:  (302) 857-7841

Email: tstoner@desu.edu


JOB BANK DIRECTOR

Tiffany Matthews, DCP

Abrams & Bayliss LLP
20 Montchanin Rd., Suite 200
Wilmington, DE  19807

Phone:  (302) 778-1153
Email:  matthews@abramsbayliss.com


PROGRAMS DIRECTOR

 Tracy A. Pederson, DCP

 Rahaim  Saints & Walstrom, LLP
  2055 Limestone Road, Suite 211
  Wilmington, DE  19808

 Phone:  (302) 892-9200

 Email:  tpederson@rahaimsaints.com



CLE DIRECTOR

Sherri K. Beattie, DCP

Richard E. Franta, Esquire

1301 N. Harrison Street

Suite 102 The Dorset

Wilmington, DE 19806

Phone: (302)428-1800

 Email: sbeattie@frantalaw.com



PUBLIC RELATIONS DIRECTOR

   Sharyn Hallman, DCP

   New Castle County Office of Law

   Phone:  (302) 395-5176
    Email: sharyn.hallman@newcastlede.gov


PRO BONO DIRECTOR

Claudine B. Smith, DCP

Compliance and Regulatory Specialist

Artisanal Brewing Ventures

3127 Lower Valley Road

Parkesburg, PA  19365

Email:  csmith@artbrewventures.com


SPECIAL PROJECTS DIRECTOR

Stephanie Wallo, DCP

K&L Gates LLP

600 North King Street

Suite 901

Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone:  (302) 416-7069
Email:  stephanie.wallo@klgates.com


KENT COUNTY DIRECTOR

Shannon Santos, DCP

Holfeld & Becker

107 South Main Street

Camden, DE 19934

Phone: (302)674-5757

Email: shannon@holfeldbecker.com


SUSSEX COUNTY DIRECTOR

Amy Garrahan

Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Eight West Laurel Street
Georgetown, DE  19947

Phone:  (302) 856-4237
Email:  agarrahan@wsgr.com


DIRECTOR AT LARGE

   Jennifer L. Dill, DCP

   Liquori & Morris

   46 The Green

   Dover, DE 19901

   Phone: (302) 678-9900

   Email:  jdill@lmylaw.com  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software