Upcoming events

  • March 12, 2020 12:00 PM
    WSGR, 8 W. Laurel Street, Georgetown, DE 19947
  • March 16, 2020 5:30 PM
    Paul, Weiss, Rifkind & Garrison LLP; 500 Delaware Avenue, Suite 200
  • March 18, 2020 12:00 PM
    Grotto's, 1159 N Dupont Hwy, Dover


DELAWARE PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

 The First Stop for Paralegals in the First State

Log in


2019-2020 Board of Directors


President

 Michelle L. Granger, DCP

 Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton &   Garrison, LLP
 500 Delaware Ave., Suite 200
 Wilmington, DE  19801

 Phone:  (302) 429-4492
 Email: mgranger@paulweiss.com

Secretary


Kristine Neuhauser, DCP

 Wilmington Trust Company
1100 N. Market Street
 Wilmington, DE  19890

 Phone:  (302) 651-8659
 Email: kneuhauser@wilmingtontrust.com

Newsletter Editor

Tabitha Williams-Davis

Barnes & Thornburg

1000 N. West Street, Suite 1500

Wilmington, DE 19805


Email: Anointedangel36@gmail.com

 | 



Information Technology Director

        Shannon Callahan, DCP


        Herdeg, du Pont & Dalle Pazze, LLP

        15 Center Meeting Road

         Wilmington, DE  19807

        Phone:  (302) 655-6500

         Email:  scallahan@dellaw.com

Job Bank Director

Michelle Dero, DCP

Chipman Brown Cicero & Cole, LLP
1313 N. Market Street, Suite 5400
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 468-4591
Email:  dero@chipmanbrown.com

CLE Director

Tiffany Matthews, DCP

Abrams & Bayliss LLP
20 Montchanin Rd., Suite 200
Wilmington, DE  19807

Phone:  (302) 778-1153
Email:  matthews@abramsbayliss.com

 

Pro Bono Director

Claudine B. Smith, DCP

Compliance and Regulatory Specialist

Artisanal Brewing Ventures

3127 Lower Valley Road

Parkesburg, PA  19365

Email:  csmith@artbrewventures.com

Kent County Director

   Jennifer L. Dill, DCP

   Liquori & Morris

   46 The Green

   Dover, DE 19901

   Phone: (302) 678-9900

   Email:  jdill@lmylaw.com  


Director-At-Large

    Lindsey Suprum

     Polsinelli PC

     222 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1101

     Wilmington, DE 19801


                                                            Phone: (302) 252-0929

                                                            Email: lsuprum@polsinelli.com

Vice President

 Stephanie Ann McConaghy, DCP

 Ross Aronstam & Moritz LLP
 100 S. West Street, Suite 400
 Wilmington, DE  19801

 Phone:  (302) 576-1618
 Email:  smcconaghy@ramllp.com

Treasurer

Heidi M. Coleman, DCP, AACP

Sullivan Hazeltine Allinson LLC
901 N. Market St., Suite 1300
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 428-8191
Email:  hcoleman@sha-llc.com


Membership Director

  Shannon J. Hamlin, DCP

   Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP
   1313 N. Market St., 6th Floor
   Wilmington, DE  19801

   Phone:  (302) 984-6243
   Email:  shamlin@potteranderson.com

National Affairs Director

                                                  VACANT   


Programs Director

 Tracy A. Pederson, DCP

  Rahaim & Saints, LLP
  2055 Limestone Road, Suite 211
  Wilmington, DE  19808

 Phone:  (302) 892-9200

 Email:  tpederson@rahaimsaints.com


Public Relations Director

   Sharyn Hallman, DCP

   New Castle County Office of Law

   Phone:  (302) 395-5176
    Email: sharyn.hallman@newcastlede.gov


Special Projects Director

Stephanie Wallo, DCP

K&L Gates LLP

600 North King Street

Suite 901

Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone:  (302) 416-7069
Email:  stephanie.wallo@klgates.com


Sussex County Director

Amy Garrahan

Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Eight West Laurel Street
Georgetown, DE  19947

Phone:  (302) 856-4237
Email:  agarrahan@wsgr.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software