DELAWARE PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

 The First Stop for Paralegals in the First State

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President

 Michelle L. Granger, DCP

 Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton &   Garrison, LLP
 500 Delaware Ave., Suite 200
 Wilmington, DE  19801

 Phone:  (302) 429-4492
 Email: mgranger@paulweiss.com

Secretary


Kristine Neuhauser, DCP

 Wilmington Trust Company
1100 N. Market Street
 Wilmington, DE  19890

 Phone:  (302) 651-8659
 Email: kneuhauser@wilmingtontrust.com

Newsletter Editor



Information Technology Director

 Shannon Callahan, DCP

 Herdeg, du Pont & Dalle Pazze, LLP
 15 Center Meeting Road
 Wilmington, DE  19807

 Phone:  (302) 655-6500

 Email:  scallahan@dellaw.com

Job Bank Director

Michelle Dero, DCP

Chipman Brown Cicero & Cole, LLP
1313 N. Market Street, Suite 5400
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 468-4591
Email:  dero@chipmanbrown.com

CLE Director

Tiffany Matthews, DCP

Abrams & Bayliss LLP
20 Montchanin Rd., Suite 200
Wilmington, DE  19807

Phone:  (302) 778-1153
Email:  matthews@abramsbayliss.com

 

Pro Bono Director

Claudine B. Smith, DCP

Exelon BSC Legal
2301 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103

Phone:  (215) 841-4534
Email:  claudine.smith@exeloncorp.com

Kent County Director

  Jennifer L. Dill, DCP

  Liguori & Morris
  46 The Green
  Dover, DE  19901

  Phone:  (302) 678-9900
                             Email:  jdill@lmylaw.com  

Director-At-Large

Lindsey Suprum


  Polsinelli PC
  222 Delaware Avenue
  Suite 1101
  Wilmington, DE  19801

       Phone:  (302) 252-0929
     Email: lsuprum@polsinelli.com

Vice President

Stephanie Ann McConaghy, DCP

Ross Aronstam & Moritz LLP
100 S. West Street, Suite 400
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 576-1618
Email:  smcconaghy@ramllp.com

Treasurer

Heidi M. Coleman, DCP, AACP

Sullivan Hazeltine Allinson LLC
901 N. Market St., Suite 1300
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 428-8191
Email:  hcoleman@sha-llc.com


Membership Director

  Shannon J. Hamlin, DCP

   Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP
   1313 N. Market St., 6th Floor
   Wilmington, DE  19801

   Phone:  (302) 984-6243
   Email:  shamlin@potteranderson.com

National Affairs Director

Denise M. Chigges, DCP

Connolly Gallagher LLP
1201 North Market Street                        20th Floor                                    Wilmington, DE  19801 

Phone: (302) 888-6294                                Email: dchigges@connollygallagher.com    


Programs Director

Tracy A. Dietel, DCP

Rahaim & Saints, LLP
2055 Limestone Road, Suite 211
Wilmington, DE  19808

Phone:  (302) 892-9200
Email:  tdietel@rahaimsaints.com


Public Relations Director

Darlena Edwards, DCP

Kimmel Carter Roman Peltz & O'Neill, P.A.
56 West Main St., 4th Floor
Newark, DE 19702

         Phone:  (267) 973-5010

                                 Email: darlena@kimmelcarter.com

Special Projects Director

Stephanie Wallo, DCP

NRAI Services, LLC
160 Greentree Drive, Suite 101
Dover, DE  19904

Phone:  (302) 744-9232
Email:  swallo@nraiservices.com


Sussex County Director

Amy Garrahan, DCP

Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Eight West Laurel Street
Georgetown, DE  19947

Phone:  (302) 856-4237
Email:  agarrahan@wsgr.com

© 2017 Delaware Paralegal Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software