DELAWARE PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

 The First Stop for Paralegals in the First State

2018-2019 Board of Directors

President

Michelle L. Granger, DCP

Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison, LLP
500 Delaware Ave., Suite 200
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 429-4492
Email: mgranger@paulweiss.com

Secretary

Judith Wray, DCP

Barnes & Thornburg LLP
1000 N. West Street, Suite 1500
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 300-3438
Email:  jwray@btlaw.com

Newsletter Editor

Mary M. Tait, DCP

Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 N. Market St., 16th Floor
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 351-9162
Email:  mtait@mnat.com

Information Technology Director

Shannon Callahan, DCP

Herdeg, du Pont & Dalle Pazze, LLP
15 Center Meeting Road
Wilmington, DE  19807

Phone:  (302) 655-6500
Email:  scallahan@dellaw.com

Job Bank Director

Michelle Dero, DCP

Chipman Brown Cicero & Cole, LLP
1313 N. Market Street, Suite 5400
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 468-4591
Email:  shell68@comcast.net

CLE Director

Tiffany Matthews, DCP

Abrams & Bayliss LLP
20 Montchanin Rd., Suite 200
Wilmington, DE  19807

Phone:  (302) 778-1153
Email:  matthews@abramsbayliss.com

 

Pro Bono Director

Claudine B. Smith, DCP

Exelon BSC Legal
2301 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103

Phone:  (215) 841-4534
Email:  claudine.smith@exeloncorp.com

Kent County Director

  Jennifer L. Dill, DCP

  Liguori & Morris
  46 The Green
  Dover, DE  19901

  Phone:  (302) 678-9900
  Email:  jdill@lmylaw.com  

Director-At-Large

Lindsey Suprum

Polsinelli PC
222 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1101
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 252-0929
Email:  lsuprum@polsinelli.com

Vice President

Stephanie Ann McConaghy, DCP

Ross Aronstam & Moritz LLP
100 S. West Street, Suite 400
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 576-1618
Email:  smcconaghy@ramllp.com

Treasurer

Heidi M. Coleman, DCP, AACP

Sullivan Hazeltine Allinson LLC
901 N. Market St., Suite 1300
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 428-8191
Email:  hcoleman@sha-llc.com


Membership Director

 Shannon J. Hamlin, DCP

 Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP
 1313 N. Market St., 6th Floor
 Wilmington, DE  19801

 Phone:  (302) 984-6243
 Email:  shamlin@potteranderson.com

National Affairs Director

Denise M. Chigges, DCP

Connolly Gallagher LLP
The Brandywine Building                    1000 West Street, Suite 1400 Wilmington, DE  19801 

Phone: (302) 888-6294                                Email: dchigges@connollygallagher.com    


Programs Director

Tracy A. Dietel, DCP

Rahaim & Saints, LLP
2055 Limestone Road, Suite 211
Wilmington, DE  19808

Phone:  (302) 892-9200
Email:  tdietel@rahaimsaints.com


Public Relations Director

Sharyn C. Hallman, DCP

Delaware Department of Justice
Civil Division
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 577-8832
Email:  sharyn.hallman@state.de.us 

Special Projects Director

Stephanie Wallo, DCP

National Registered Agents, Inc./NRAI Services
160 Greentree Drive, Suite 101
Dover, DE  19904

Phone:  (302) 674-4089
Email:  stephwallo@hotmail.com

Sussex County Director

Kristin N. Timmons, DCP

Tunnell & Raysor, P.A.
30 E. Pine Street
P.O. Box 151
Georgetown, DE  19947

Phone:  (302) 854-0542
Email:  kristin@tunnellraysor.com  

Board Advisor

Rose Green, DCP

Offit Kurman, P.A.
One Commerce Center
1201 N. Orange Street, Suite 10 East
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 351-0904
Email:  rgreen@offitkurman.com


© 2017 Delaware Paralegal Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software